Contact Us

Otopathology Laboratory

Massachusetts Eye and Ear

243 Charles Street
Boston, MA 02114

Tel: 617-573-3534

Fax: 617-573-3939

INVESTIGATORS:

Alicia Quesnel, MD, Director

Tel: 617-573-3654

Email: alicia_quesnel@meei.harvard.edu

Joseph B. Nadol, Jr., MD, Director Emeritus

Tel: 617-573-3652

Email: joseph_nadol@meei.harvard.edu

Elliott D. Kozin, MD

Tel: 617-573-6545

Email: elliott_kozin@meei.harvard.edu

M. Charles Liberman, PhD, Investigator

Tel: 617-573-4233

Email: charles_liberman@meei.harvard.edu

Aaron K. Remenschneider, MD, MPH

Tel: 617-807-7835

Email: aaron_remenschneider@meei.harvard.edu

Felipe Santos, MD, Investigator

Tel: 617-573-3221

Email: felipe_santos@meei.harvard.edu